31844 - KNJ-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 23 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ-SDAH LOCAL - 31844 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KNJ-SDAH LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 22:17 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 00:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JKLJALALKHALI HALT22:2022:211 min411
BDZBADKULLA22:2522:261 min1011
THPTAHERPUR22:3022:311 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR22:3322:341 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN22:3722:381 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN22:5022:511 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA22:5522:561 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA23:0123:021 min3711
PXRPALPARA23:0423:051 min4011
SMXSIMURALI23:0723:081 min4211
MPJMADANPUR23:1123:121 min4611
KYIKALYANI23:1623:171 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA23:1923:201 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR23:2123:221 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN23:3023:311 min6211
KNRKANKINARA23:3423:351 min6411
JGDLJAGADAL23:3823:391 min6611
SNRSHYAMNAGAR23:4123:421 min6911
IPICHHAPUR23:4523:461 min7211
PTFPALTA23:4823:491 min7411
BPBARRACKPORE23:5123:521 min7711
TGHTITAGARH23:5423:551 min7911
KDHKHARDAHA23:5823:591 min8111
SEPSODPUR00:0200:031 min8412
AGPAGARPARA00:0500:061 min8612
BLHBELGHARIA00:0800:091 min8812
DDJDUM DUM00:1700:181 min9212
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR00:2000:211 min9612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye