31843 - SDAH-LGL MEMU PGR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 22 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-LGL MEMU PGR - 31843 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-LGL MEMU PGR runs Daily. SDAH-LGL MEMU PGR train departs from SEALDAH at 21:00 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 23:22 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR21:0721:081 min711
DDJDUM DUM21:1021:111 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA21:1521:161 min1411
AGPAGARPARA21:1921:201 min1711
SEPSODPUR21:2221:231 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA21:2621:271 min2111
TGHTITAGARH21:2921:301 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE21:3221:331 min2511
PTFPALTA21:3621:371 min2811
IPICHHAPUR21:3921:401 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR21:4821:491 min3311
KNRKANKINARA21:5221:531 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN22:0022:011 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR22:0422:051 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA22:0922:101 min4811
KYIKALYANI22:1322:141 min5111
MPJMADANPUR22:1722:181 min5611
SMXSIMURALI22:2222:231 min6011
PXRPALPARA22:2422:251 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA22:2722:281 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA22:3222:331 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN22:5022:511 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN22:5722:581 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR23:0123:021 min8411
THPTAHERPUR23:0423:051 min8711
BDZBADKULLA23:0923:101 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN23:22----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye