31841 - SDAH-KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 22 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KNJ LOCAL - 31841 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-KNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 19:35 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 21:57 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR19:4219:431 min711
DDJDUM DUM19:4519:461 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA19:5119:521 min1411
AGPAGARPARA19:5419:551 min1711
SEPSODPUR19:5719:581 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA20:0120:021 min2111
TGHTITAGARH20:0420:051 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE20:0720:081 min2511
PTFPALTA20:1120:121 min2811
IPICHHAPUR20:1420:151 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR20:1820:191 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL20:2220:231 min3611
KNRKANKINARA20:2920:301 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN20:3420:351 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR20:3820:391 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA20:4320:441 min4811
KYIKALYANI20:4620:471 min5111
MPJMADANPUR20:5220:531 min5611
SMXSIMURALI20:5921:001 min6011
PXRPALPARA21:0221:031 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA21:0621:071 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA21:1521:161 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN21:2221:231 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN21:3221:331 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR21:3721:381 min8411
THPTAHERPUR21:4021:411 min8711
BDZBADKULLA21:4521:461 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN21:57----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye