31838 - KNJ-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ-SDAH LOCAL - 31838 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ-SDAH LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . KNJ-SDAH LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 20:00 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDZBADKULLA20:0620:071 min1011
THPTAHERPUR20:1120:121 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR20:1420:151 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN20:2020:211 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN20:3420:351 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA20:4020:411 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA20:4520:461 min3711
PXRPALPARA20:4820:491 min4011
SMXSIMURALI20:5120:521 min4211
MPJMADANPUR20:5520:561 min4611
KYIKALYANI21:0021:011 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA21:0321:041 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR21:0521:061 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN21:1721:181 min6211
KNRKANKINARA21:2221:231 min6411
JGDLJAGADAL21:2521:261 min6611
SNRSHYAMNAGAR21:2821:291 min6911
IPICHHAPUR21:3221:331 min7211
PTFPALTA21:3521:361 min7411
BPBARRACKPORE21:3821:391 min7711
TGHTITAGARH21:4221:431 min7911
KDHKHARDAHA21:4521:461 min8111
SEPSODPUR21:4921:501 min8411
AGPAGARPARA21:5221:531 min8611
BLHBELGHARIA21:5521:561 min8811
DDJDUM DUM22:0022:011 min9211
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR22:0522:061 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye