31835 - SDAH-KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 11 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KNJ LOCAL - 31835 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-KNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 17:38 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 19:49 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDJDUM DUM17:4717:481 min1011
BPBARRACKPORE18:0318:041 min2511
SNRSHYAMNAGAR18:1118:121 min3311
NHNAIHATI JN18:2918:301 min4111
KPAKANCHRAPARA18:3818:391 min4811
KYIKALYANI18:4218:431 min5111
SMXSIMURALI18:5318:541 min6011
CDHCHAKDAHA18:5919:001 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA19:0619:071 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN19:1419:162 mins7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN19:2319:241 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR19:2719:281 min8411
THPTAHERPUR19:3019:311 min8711
BDZBADKULLA19:3519:361 min9211
JKLJALALKHALI HALT19:4019:411 min9811
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN19:49----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye