31834 - KNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 26 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 31834 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 18:32 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 20:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JKLJALALKHALI HALT18:3518:361 min411
BDZBADKULLA18:4018:411 min1011
THPTAHERPUR18:4518:461 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR18:4818:491 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN18:5718:581 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN19:1019:111 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA19:1519:161 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA19:2119:221 min3711
PXRPALPARA19:2419:251 min4011
SMXSIMURALI19:2719:281 min4211
MPJMADANPUR19:3119:321 min4611
KYIKALYANI19:3619:371 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA19:3919:401 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR19:4119:421 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN19:5419:551 min6211
KNRKANKINARA19:5819:591 min6411
SNRSHYAMNAGAR20:0320:041 min6911
IPICHHAPUR20:0720:081 min7211
PTFPALTA20:1120:121 min7411
BPBARRACKPORE20:1420:151 min7711
TGHTITAGARH20:1920:201 min7911
KDHKHARDAHA20:2220:231 min8111
SEPSODPUR20:2620:271 min8411
AGPAGARPARA20:2920:301 min8611
BLHBELGHARIA20:3220:331 min8811
DDJDUM DUM20:3820:391 min9211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye