31832 - KNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 31832 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 16:20 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 18:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDZBADKULLA16:2716:281 min1011
THPTAHERPUR16:3116:321 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR16:3416:351 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN16:3816:391 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN16:5016:511 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA16:5616:571 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA17:0117:021 min3711
PXRPALPARA17:0417:051 min4011
SMXSIMURALI17:0717:081 min4211
MPJMADANPUR17:1117:121 min4611
KYIKALYANI17:1617:171 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA17:1817:191 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR17:2217:231 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN17:3717:381 min6211
KNRKANKINARA17:4217:431 min6411
JGDLJAGADAL17:4517:461 min6611
SNRSHYAMNAGAR17:4817:491 min6911
IPICHHAPUR17:5217:531 min7211
PTFPALTA17:5517:561 min7411
BPBARRACKPORE17:5918:001 min7711
KDHKHARDAHA18:0418:051 min8111
AGPAGARPARA18:1118:121 min8611
DDJDUM DUM18:2118:221 min9211
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR18:2518:261 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye