31831 - SDAH-KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KNJ LOCAL - 31831 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-KNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 15:25 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 17:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR15:3215:331 min711
DDJDUM DUM15:3515:361 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA15:4015:411 min1411
AGPAGARPARA15:4415:451 min1711
SEPSODPUR15:4715:481 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA15:5115:521 min2111
TGHTITAGARH15:5415:551 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE15:5715:581 min2511
PTFPALTA16:0116:021 min2811
IPICHHAPUR16:0416:051 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR16:0716:081 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL16:1216:131 min3611
KNRKANKINARA16:1416:151 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN16:2516:261 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR16:2916:301 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA16:3416:351 min4811
KYIKALYANI16:4216:431 min5111
MPJMADANPUR16:4716:481 min5611
SMXSIMURALI16:5216:531 min6011
PXRPALPARA16:5516:561 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA16:5816:591 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA17:0317:041 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN17:1417:151 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN17:2117:221 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR17:2517:261 min8411
THPTAHERPUR17:2817:291 min8711
BDZBADKULLA17:3817:391 min9211
JKLJALALKHALI HALT17:4417:451 min9811
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN17:50----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye