31830 - KNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 17 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 31830 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 15:20 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 17:37 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JKLJALALKHALI HALT15:2315:241 min411
BDZBADKULLA15:2715:281 min1011
THPTAHERPUR15:3215:331 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR15:3515:361 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN15:3915:401 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN15:5115:521 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA15:5615:571 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA16:0116:021 min3711
PXRPALPARA16:0416:051 min4011
SMXSIMURALI16:0716:081 min4211
MPJMADANPUR16:1116:121 min4611
KYIKALYANI16:1616:171 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA16:1916:201 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR16:2216:231 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN16:2916:301 min6211
KNRKANKINARA16:3416:351 min6411
SNRSHYAMNAGAR16:3916:401 min6911
IPICHHAPUR16:4316:441 min7211
PTFPALTA16:4616:471 min7411
BPBARRACKPORE16:4916:501 min7711
TGHTITAGARH16:5216:531 min7911
KDHKHARDAHA16:5516:561 min8111
SEPSODPUR17:0017:011 min8411
AGPAGARPARA17:0317:041 min8611
BLHBELGHARIA17:0617:071 min8811
DDJDUM DUM17:1217:131 min9211
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR17:1617:171 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye