31829 - SDAH-KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KNJ LOCAL - 31829 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-KNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 13:15 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 15:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR13:2213:231 min711
DDJDUM DUM13:2513:261 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA13:3013:311 min1411
AGPAGARPARA13:3413:351 min1711
SEPSODPUR13:3713:381 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA13:4113:421 min2111
TGHTITAGARH13:4413:451 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE13:4913:501 min2511
PTFPALTA13:5213:531 min2811
IPICHHAPUR13:5513:561 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR14:0214:031 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL14:0614:071 min3611
KNRKANKINARA14:1114:121 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN14:1614:171 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR14:2114:221 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA14:2414:251 min4811
KYIKALYANI14:2914:301 min5111
MPJMADANPUR14:3414:351 min5611
SMXSIMURALI14:3814:391 min6011
PXRPALPARA14:4114:421 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA14:4414:451 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA14:4914:501 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN15:0115:021 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN15:0915:101 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR15:1315:141 min8411
THPTAHERPUR15:1615:171 min8711
BDZBADKULLA15:2115:221 min9211
JKLJALALKHALI HALT15:2515:261 min9811
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN15:35----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye