31827 - SDAH - KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 21 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH - KNJ LOCAL - 31827 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH - KNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH - KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 12:05 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 14:26 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR12:1112:121 min711
DDJDUM DUM12:1512:161 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA12:2012:211 min1411
AGPAGARPARA12:2312:241 min1711
SEPSODPUR12:2612:271 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA12:3012:311 min2111
TGHTITAGARH12:3312:341 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE12:3712:381 min2511
PTFPALTA12:4012:411 min2811
IPICHHAPUR12:4312:441 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR12:4712:481 min3311
KNRKANKINARA12:5212:531 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN13:0413:062 mins4111
HLRHALISAHAR13:1013:111 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA13:1313:141 min4811
KYIKALYANI13:1713:181 min5111
MPJMADANPUR13:2313:241 min5611
SMXSIMURALI13:2713:281 min6011
PXRPALPARA13:3013:311 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA13:3313:341 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA13:3813:391 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN13:5213:531 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN13:5914:001 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR14:0314:041 min8411
THPTAHERPUR14:0614:071 min8711
BDZBADKULLA14:1114:121 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN14:26----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye