31825 - SDAH-KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 23 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KNJ LOCAL - 31825 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-KNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 10:52 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR10:5810:591 min711
DDJDUM DUM11:0211:031 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA11:0711:081 min1411
AGPAGARPARA11:1011:111 min1711
SEPSODPUR11:1311:141 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA11:1711:181 min2111
TGHTITAGARH11:2011:211 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE11:2711:281 min2511
PTFPALTA11:3011:311 min2811
IPICHHAPUR11:3311:341 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR11:3811:391 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL11:4211:431 min3611
KNRKANKINARA11:4611:471 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN11:5411:551 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR11:5912:001 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA12:0312:041 min4811
KYIKALYANI12:0712:081 min5111
MPJMADANPUR12:1212:131 min5611
SMXSIMURALI12:1612:171 min6011
PXRPALPARA12:1912:201 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA12:2212:231 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA12:2712:281 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN12:4012:411 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN12:4712:481 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR12:5112:521 min8411
THPTAHERPUR12:5412:551 min8711
BDZBADKULLA12:5913:001 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN13:15----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye