31824 - KNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 18 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 31824 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 12:07 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 14:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDZBADKULLA12:1312:141 min1011
THPTAHERPUR12:1812:191 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR12:2112:221 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN12:2512:261 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN12:3712:381 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA12:4212:431 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA12:4712:481 min3711
PXRPALPARA12:5012:511 min4011
SMXSIMURALI12:5312:541 min4211
MPJMADANPUR12:5712:581 min4611
KYIKALYANI13:0213:031 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA13:0513:061 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR13:0813:091 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN13:1513:161 min6211
KNRKANKINARA13:2013:211 min6411
SNRSHYAMNAGAR13:2413:251 min6911
IPICHHAPUR13:2913:301 min7211
PTFPALTA13:3213:331 min7411
BPBARRACKPORE13:3513:361 min7711
TGHTITAGARH13:3913:401 min7911
KDHKHARDAHA13:4213:431 min8111
SEPSODPUR13:4613:471 min8411
AGPAGARPARA13:4913:501 min8611
BLHBELGHARIA13:5213:531 min8811
DDJDUM DUM13:5813:591 min9211
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR14:0214:031 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye