31822 - KNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 31822 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 09:50 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 12:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JKLJALALKHALI HALT09:5309:541 min411
BDZBADKULLA09:5709:581 min1011
THPTAHERPUR10:0210:031 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR10:0510:061 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN10:1010:111 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN10:2210:231 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA10:2710:281 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA10:3210:331 min3711
PXRPALPARA10:3510:361 min4011
SMXSIMURALI10:3810:391 min4211
MPJMADANPUR10:4210:431 min4611
KYIKALYANI10:4710:481 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA10:5010:511 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR10:5310:541 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN11:0211:031 min6211
KNRKANKINARA11:0711:081 min6411
SNRSHYAMNAGAR11:1111:121 min6911
IPICHHAPUR11:1611:171 min7211
PTFPALTA11:1911:201 min7411
BPBARRACKPORE11:2211:231 min7711
TGHTITAGARH11:2611:271 min7911
KDHKHARDAHA11:2911:301 min8111
SEPSODPUR11:3311:341 min8411
AGPAGARPARA11:3611:371 min8611
BLHBELGHARIA11:3911:401 min8811
DDJDUM DUM11:4511:461 min9211
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR11:4911:501 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye