31819 - SDAH-KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 17 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KNJ LOCAL - 31819 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-KNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 07:53 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR07:5908:001 min711
DDJDUM DUM08:0308:041 min1011
BPBARRACKPORE08:1808:191 min2511
NHNAIHATI JN08:4808:491 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR08:5308:541 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA08:5708:581 min4811
KYIKALYANI09:0109:021 min5111
MPJMADANPUR09:0609:071 min5611
SMXSIMURALI09:1009:111 min6011
PXRPALPARA09:1309:141 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA09:1609:171 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA09:2609:271 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN09:3409:351 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN09:4109:421 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR09:4509:461 min8411
THPTAHERPUR09:4809:491 min8711
BDZBADKULLA09:5309:541 min9211
JKLJALALKHALI HALT09:5809:591 min9811
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN10:10----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye