31818 - KNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 18 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 31818 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 07:04 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 09:22 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JKLJALALKHALI HALT07:0707:081 min411
BDZBADKULLA07:1207:131 min1011
THPTAHERPUR07:1607:171 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR07:1907:201 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN07:2307:241 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN07:3707:381 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA07:4207:431 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA07:4707:481 min3711
PXRPALPARA07:5007:511 min4011
SMXSIMURALI07:5307:541 min4211
MPJMADANPUR07:5707:581 min4611
KYIKALYANI08:0208:031 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA08:0508:061 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR08:1108:121 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN08:1608:171 min6211
KNRKANKINARA08:2108:221 min6411
SNRSHYAMNAGAR08:2608:271 min6911
IPICHHAPUR08:3008:311 min7211
BPBARRACKPORE08:4108:421 min7711
KDHKHARDAHA08:4708:481 min8111
BLHBELGHARIA08:5708:581 min8811
DDJDUM DUM09:0409:051 min9211
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR09:0809:091 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye