31816 - KNJ - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ - SDAH LOCAL - 31816 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. KNJ - SDAH LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 06:07 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 08:27 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDZBADKULLA06:1306:141 min1011
THPTAHERPUR06:1806:191 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR06:2106:221 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN06:2606:271 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN06:3806:391 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA06:4306:441 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA06:4806:491 min3711
PXRPALPARA06:5106:521 min4011
SMXSIMURALI06:5406:551 min4211
MPJMADANPUR06:5806:591 min4611
KYIKALYANI07:0307:041 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA07:0607:071 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR07:1307:141 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN07:2207:231 min6211
KNRKANKINARA07:2707:281 min6411
JGDLJAGADAL07:3007:311 min6611
SNRSHYAMNAGAR07:3307:341 min6911
IPICHHAPUR07:3707:381 min7211
PTFPALTA07:4007:411 min7411
BPBARRACKPORE07:4407:451 min7711
TGHTITAGARH07:4707:481 min7911
KDHKHARDAHA07:5007:511 min8111
SEPSODPUR07:5407:551 min8411
AGPAGARPARA07:5707:581 min8611
BLHBELGHARIA08:0008:011 min8811
DDJDUM DUM08:0608:071 min9211
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR08:1008:111 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye