31815 - SDAH-KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 24 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KNJ LOCAL - 31815 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-KNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 06:10 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 08:34 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR06:1606:171 min711
DDJDUM DUM06:2006:211 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA06:2506:261 min1411
AGPAGARPARA06:2806:291 min1711
SEPSODPUR06:3106:321 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA06:3506:361 min2111
TGHTITAGARH06:3806:391 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE06:4206:431 min2511
PTFPALTA06:4506:461 min2811
IPICHHAPUR06:4806:491 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR06:5206:531 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL06:5606:571 min3611
KNRKANKINARA07:0007:011 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN07:0807:091 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR07:1207:131 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA07:1707:181 min4811
KYIKALYANI07:2107:221 min5111
MPJMADANPUR07:2707:281 min5611
SMXSIMURALI07:3107:321 min6011
PXRPALPARA07:3407:351 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA07:3707:381 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA07:4807:491 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN07:5707:581 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN08:0408:051 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR08:0808:091 min8411
THPTAHERPUR08:1108:121 min8711
BDZBADKULLA08:1608:171 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN08:34----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye