31813 - SDAH-KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 22 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KNJ LOCAL - 31813 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-KNJ LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SDAH-KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 05:20 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 07:42 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR05:2605:271 min711
DDJDUM DUM05:3005:311 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA05:3505:361 min1411
AGPAGARPARA05:3805:391 min1711
SEPSODPUR05:4105:421 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA05:4505:461 min2111
TGHTITAGARH05:4805:491 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE05:5205:531 min2511
PTFPALTA05:5505:561 min2811
IPICHHAPUR05:5805:591 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR06:0206:031 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL06:0606:071 min3611
KNRKANKINARA06:0806:091 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN06:2006:222 mins4111
HLRHALISAHAR06:2606:271 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA06:3006:311 min4811
KYIKALYANI06:3406:351 min5111
MPJMADANPUR06:3906:401 min5611
SMXSIMURALI06:4306:441 min6011
PXRPALPARA06:4606:471 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA06:4906:501 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA06:5406:551 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN07:0807:091 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN07:1507:161 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR07:1907:201 min8411
THPTAHERPUR07:2207:231 min8711
BDZBADKULLA07:2707:281 min9211
JKLJALALKHALI HALT07:3207:331 min9811
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN07:42----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye