31812 - KNJ - SDAJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ - SDAJ LOCAL - 31812 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ - SDAJ LOCAL runs Daily. KNJ - SDAJ LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 04:20 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JKLJALALKHALI HALT04:2204:231 min411
BDZBADKULLA04:2804:291 min1011
THPTAHERPUR04:3304:341 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR04:3704:381 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN04:4104:421 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN04:5604:571 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA05:0105:021 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA05:0605:071 min3711
PXRPALPARA05:0905:101 min4011
SMXSIMURALI05:1205:131 min4211
MPJMADANPUR05:1605:171 min4611
KYIKALYANI05:2105:221 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA05:2405:251 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR05:2705:281 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN05:4205:431 min6211
KNRKANKINARA05:4705:481 min6411
SNRSHYAMNAGAR05:5205:531 min6911
IPICHHAPUR05:5505:561 min7211
PTFPALTA05:5906:001 min7411
BPBARRACKPORE06:0306:041 min7711
TGHTITAGARH06:0606:071 min7911
KDHKHARDAHA06:0906:101 min8111
SEPSODPUR06:1306:141 min8411
AGPAGARPARA06:1606:171 min8611
BLHBELGHARIA06:1906:201 min8811
DDJDUM DUM06:2506:261 min9211
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR06:3006:311 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye