31811 - SDAH-KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 28 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KNJ LOCAL - 31811 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-KNJ LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 03:20 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 05:48 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR03:2603:271 min711
DDJDUM DUM03:3003:311 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA03:3503:361 min1411
AGPAGARPARA03:3803:391 min1711
SEPSODPUR03:4103:421 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA03:4503:461 min2111
TGHTITAGARH03:4803:491 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE03:5103:521 min2511
PTFPALTA03:5503:561 min2811
IPICHHAPUR03:5803:591 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR04:0204:031 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL04:0604:071 min3611
KNRKANKINARA04:0804:091 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN04:1904:212 mins4111
HLRHALISAHAR04:2604:271 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA04:3004:311 min4811
KYIKALYANI04:3404:351 min5111
MPJMADANPUR04:3904:401 min5611
SMXSIMURALI04:4304:441 min6011
PXRPALPARA04:4604:471 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA04:4904:501 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA04:5404:551 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN05:1005:122 mins7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN05:2305:241 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR05:2805:291 min8411
THPTAHERPUR05:3105:321 min8711
BDZBADKULLA05:3605:371 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN05:48----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye