31802 - KNJ-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KNJ-SDAH LOCAL - 31802 runs from KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). KNJ-SDAH LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . KNJ-SDAH LOCAL train departs from KRISHNGR CTY JN at 08:40 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDZBADKULLA08:4608:471 min1011
THPTAHERPUR08:5108:521 min1511
BIJBIRNAGAR08:5408:551 min1811
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN09:0109:021 min2211
RHARANAGHAT JN09:1009:111 min2611
PDXPAYRADANGA09:1609:171 min3211
CDHCHAKDAHA09:2009:211 min3711
PXRPALPARA09:2309:241 min4011
SMXSIMURALI09:2609:271 min4211
MPJMADANPUR09:3209:331 min4611
KYIKALYANI09:3709:381 min5111
KPAKANCHRAPARA09:4009:411 min5411
HLRHALISAHAR09:4609:471 min5711
NHNAIHATI JN09:5509:561 min6211
KNRKANKINARA10:0010:011 min6411
JGDLJAGADAL10:0310:041 min6611
SNRSHYAMNAGAR10:0610:071 min6911
IPICHHAPUR10:1010:111 min7211
PTFPALTA10:1310:141 min7411
BPBARRACKPORE10:1710:181 min7711
TGHTITAGARH10:2110:221 min7911
KDHKHARDAHA10:2410:251 min8111
SEPSODPUR10:2810:291 min8411
AGPAGARPARA10:3110:321 min8611
BLHBELGHARIA10:3410:351 min8811
DDJDUM DUM10:4210:431 min9211
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR10:4610:471 min9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye