31801 - SDAH-KNJ LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 24 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-KNJ LOCAL - 31801 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to KNJ (KRISHNGR CTY JN). SDAH-KNJ LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SDAH-KNJ LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 17:05 hrs and arrives at KRISHNGR CTY JN at 19:29 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR17:1117:121 min711
DDJDUM DUM17:1517:161 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA17:2017:211 min1411
AGPAGARPARA17:2317:241 min1711
SEPSODPUR17:2617:271 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA17:3017:311 min2111
TGHTITAGARH17:3317:341 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE17:4317:441 min2511
PTFPALTA17:4617:471 min2811
IPICHHAPUR17:4917:501 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR17:5417:551 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL17:5817:591 min3611
KNRKANKINARA18:0218:031 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN18:0918:101 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR18:1318:141 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA18:1718:181 min4811
KYIKALYANI18:2118:221 min5111
MPJMADANPUR18:2618:271 min5611
SMXSIMURALI18:3118:321 min6011
PXRPALPARA18:3418:351 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA18:3718:381 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA18:4818:491 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN18:5518:561 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN19:0219:031 min8011
BIJBIRNAGAR19:0719:081 min8411
THPTAHERPUR19:1019:111 min8711
BDZBADKULLA19:1519:161 min9211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN19:29----10211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye