31771 - RHA -LGL EMU PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RHA -LGL EMU PASS - 31771 runs from RHA (RANAGHAT JN) to LGL (LALGOLA). RHA -LGL EMU PASS runs Daily. RHA -LGL EMU PASS train departs from RANAGHAT JN at 17:05 hrs and arrives at LALGOLA at 20:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RHARANAGHAT JN--17:05--011
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN17:0917:101 min411
BIJBIRNAGAR17:1317:141 min811
THPTAHERPUR17:1617:171 min1111
BDZBADKULLA17:2117:221 min1611
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN17:3617:382 mins2611
BPDBAHADURPUR17:4617:471 min3311
DHUDHUBULIA17:5217:531 min3911
MGMMURAGACHA17:5817:591 min4411
BTYBETHUADAHARI18:0718:081 min5411
SVHSONADANGA18:1218:131 min5911
DEBDEBAGRAM18:2018:211 min6711
PCXPAGLA CHANDI18:2618:271 min7111
PLYPLASSEY18:3218:331 min7711
SRJNSIRAJNAGAR18:3818:391 min8211
REJREJINAGAR18:4318:441 min8611
BEBBELDANGA18:5218:531 min9511
BFTBHABTA18:5818:591 min10111
SGVSARAGCHNI19:0319:041 min10411
NBPHNEW BALRAMPUR HALT19:0819:091 min10811
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT19:1919:201 min11311
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR19:2619:271 min11711
MBBMURSHIDABAD19:3319:341 min12311
JJGJIAGANJ19:4119:421 min13111
BQGBHAGWANGOLA19:5019:511 min14311
PRTLPIRTALA19:5619:571 min14711
KRPKRISHNAPUR20:0220:042 mins15311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye