31769 - RHA - LGL EMU PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RHA - LGL EMU PASS - 31769 runs from RHA (RANAGHAT JN) to LGL (LALGOLA). RHA - LGL EMU PASS runs Daily. RHA - LGL EMU PASS train departs from RANAGHAT JN at 13:15 hrs and arrives at LALGOLA at 16:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RHARANAGHAT JN--13:15--011
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN13:1913:201 min411
BIJBIRNAGAR13:2313:241 min811
THPTAHERPUR13:2613:271 min1111
BDZBADKULLA13:3113:321 min1611
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN13:4313:452 mins2611
BPDBAHADURPUR13:5313:541 min3311
DHUDHUBULIA13:5914:001 min3911
MGMMURAGACHA14:0514:061 min4411
BTYBETHUADAHARI14:1414:151 min5411
SVHSONADANGA14:1914:201 min5911
DEBDEBAGRAM14:2714:281 min6711
PCXPAGLA CHANDI14:3314:341 min7111
PLYPLASSEY14:3914:401 min7711
SRJNSIRAJNAGAR14:4514:461 min8211
REJREJINAGAR14:5014:511 min8611
BEBBELDANGA14:5915:001 min9511
BFTBHABTA15:0515:061 min10111
SGVSARAGCHNI15:1015:111 min10411
NBPHNEW BALRAMPUR HALT15:1515:161 min10811
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT15:2615:282 mins11311
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR15:3415:351 min11711
MBBMURSHIDABAD15:4115:421 min12311
JJGJIAGANJ15:4915:501 min13111
SBNMSUBARNAMRIGI15:5515:561 min13611
BQGBHAGWANGOLA16:0216:031 min14311
PRTLPIRTALA16:0716:081 min14711
KRPKRISHNAPUR16:1316:141 min15311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye