31765 - RHA-LGL EMU PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RHA-LGL EMU PASS - 31765 runs from RHA (RANAGHAT JN) to LGL (LALGOLA). RHA-LGL EMU PASS runs Daily. RHA-LGL EMU PASS train departs from RANAGHAT JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at LALGOLA at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RHARANAGHAT JN--05:00--011
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN05:0505:061 min411
BIJBIRNAGAR05:0905:101 min811
THPTAHERPUR05:1205:131 min1111
BDZBADKULLA05:1705:181 min1611
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN05:3205:342 mins2611
BPDBAHADURPUR05:4205:431 min3311
DHUDHUBULIA05:4805:491 min3911
MGMMURAGACHA05:5405:551 min4411
BTYBETHUADAHARI06:0306:041 min5411
SVHSONADANGA06:0806:091 min5911
DEBDEBAGRAM06:1606:171 min6711
PCXPAGLA CHANDI06:2206:231 min7111
PLYPLASSEY06:2806:291 min7711
REJREJINAGAR06:3506:361 min8611
BEBBELDANGA06:4506:461 min9511
BFTBHABTA06:5106:521 min10111
SGVSARAGCHNI06:5606:571 min10411
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT07:0807:102 mins11311
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR07:1607:171 min11711
MBBMURSHIDABAD07:2307:241 min12311
JJGJIAGANJ07:3107:321 min13111
BQGBHAGWANGOLA07:4007:411 min14311
PRTLPIRTALA07:4607:471 min14711
KRPKRISHNAPUR07:5207:531 min15311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye