31630 - RHA - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 48 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RHA - SDAH LOCAL - 31630 runs from RHA (RANAGHAT JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). RHA - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. RHA - SDAH LOCAL train departs from RANAGHAT JN at 18:42 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RHARANAGHAT JN--18:42--011
PDXPAYRADANGA18:4618:471 min611
CDHCHAKDAHA18:5118:521 min1111
PXRPALPARA18:5418:551 min1411
SMXSIMURALI18:5718:581 min1611
MPJMADANPUR19:0119:021 min2011
KYIKALYANI19:0619:071 min2511
KPAKANCHRAPARA19:0919:101 min2811
HLRHALISAHAR19:1219:131 min3111
NHNAIHATI JN19:2319:241 min3611
KNRKANKINARA19:2819:291 min3811
SNRSHYAMNAGAR19:3219:331 min4311
IPICHHAPUR19:3719:381 min4611
PTFPALTA19:4019:411 min4811
BPBARRACKPORE19:4319:441 min5111
TGHTITAGARH19:4719:481 min5311
KDHKHARDAHA19:5019:511 min5511
SEPSODPUR19:5419:551 min5711
AGPAGARPARA19:5719:581 min6011
BLHBELGHARIA20:0020:011 min6211
DDJDUM DUM20:0820:091 min6611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR20:1320:141 min7011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye