31620 - RHA - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 43 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RHA - SDAH LOCAL - 31620 runs from RHA (RANAGHAT JN) to SDAH (SEALDAH). RHA - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. RHA - SDAH LOCAL train departs from RANAGHAT JN at 08:35 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 10:18 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RHARANAGHAT JN--08:35--011
PDXPAYRADANGA08:3908:401 min611
CDHCHAKDAHA08:4408:451 min1111
PXRPALPARA08:4708:481 min1411
SMXSIMURALI08:5008:511 min1611
MPJMADANPUR08:5408:551 min2011
KYIKALYANI08:5909:001 min2511
KPAKANCHRAPARA09:0209:031 min2811
HLRHALISAHAR09:0509:061 min3111
NHNAIHATI JN09:1709:181 min3611
KNRKANKINARA09:2209:231 min3811
JGDLJAGADAL09:2509:261 min4011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR09:2809:291 min4311
IPICHHAPUR09:3209:331 min4611
PTFPALTA09:3509:361 min4811
BPBARRACKPORE09:3809:391 min5111
BLHBELGHARIA09:5309:541 min6211
DDJDUM DUM10:0010:011 min6611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR10:0410:051 min7011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye