31611 - SDAH-RHA LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH-RHA LOCAL - 31611 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to RHA (RANAGHAT JN). SDAH-RHA LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH-RHA LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 05:05 hrs and arrives at RANAGHAT JN at 06:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR05:1105:121 min711
DDJDUM DUM05:1505:161 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA05:2005:211 min1411
AGPAGARPARA05:2305:241 min1711
SEPSODPUR05:2605:271 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA05:3005:311 min2111
TGHTITAGARH05:3305:341 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE05:3705:381 min2511
PTFPALTA05:4005:411 min2811
IPICHHAPUR05:4305:441 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR05:4705:481 min3311
KNRKANKINARA05:5305:541 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN06:0306:052 mins4111
HLRHALISAHAR06:1006:111 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA06:1406:151 min4811
KYIKALYANI06:1806:191 min5111
MPJMADANPUR06:2306:241 min5611
SMXSIMURALI06:2706:281 min6011
PXRPALPARA06:3006:311 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA06:3306:341 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA06:3806:391 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN06:55----7611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye