31542 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 13 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31542 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 22:45 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 00:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FLUPHULIA22:5022:511 min711
HBEHABIBPUR22:5522:561 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN23:0223:031 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN23:1223:131 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA23:1723:181 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA23:2223:231 min3211
PXRPALPARA23:2523:261 min3411
SMXSIMURALI23:2823:291 min3611
MPJMADANPUR23:3223:331 min4011
KYIKALYANI23:3723:381 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA23:4023:411 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR23:4323:441 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN23:5123:521 min5611
KNRKANKINARA23:5623:571 min5811
SNRSHYAMNAGAR00:0000:011 min6312
IPICHHAPUR00:0500:061 min6612
PTFPALTA00:0800:091 min6812
BPBARRACKPORE00:1100:121 min7112
TGHTITAGARH00:1500:161 min7312
KDHKHARDAHA00:1800:191 min7512
SEPSODPUR00:2200:231 min7812
AGPAGARPARA00:2500:261 min8012
BLHBELGHARIA00:2800:291 min8212
DDJDUM DUM00:3400:351 min8612
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR00:3800:391 min9012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye