31541 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31541 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 22:40 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 00:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR22:4622:471 min711
DDJDUM DUM22:5022:511 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA22:5522:561 min1411
AGPAGARPARA22:5822:591 min1711
SEPSODPUR23:0123:021 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA23:0523:061 min2111
TGHTITAGARH23:0823:091 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE23:1223:131 min2511
PTFPALTA23:1523:161 min2811
IPICHHAPUR23:1823:191 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR23:2223:231 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL23:2623:271 min3611
KNRKANKINARA23:2823:291 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN23:3723:381 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR23:4123:421 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA23:4523:461 min4811
KYIKALYANI23:4923:501 min5111
MPJMADANPUR23:5423:551 min5611
SMXSIMURALI23:5823:591 min6011
PXRPALPARA00:0100:021 min6212
CDHCHAKDAHA00:0400:051 min6512
PDXPAYRADANGA00:0900:101 min7112
RHARANAGHAT JN00:2400:262 mins7612
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN00:3300:341 min8012
HBEHABIBPUR00:3700:381 min8412
FLUPHULIA00:4200:431 min8912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye