31540 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31540 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 21:30 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FLUPHULIA21:3521:361 min711
HBEHABIBPUR21:4021:411 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN21:4421:451 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN21:5821:591 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA22:0322:041 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA22:0822:091 min3211
PXRPALPARA22:1122:121 min3411
SMXSIMURALI22:1422:151 min3611
MPJMADANPUR22:1822:191 min4011
KYIKALYANI22:2722:281 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA22:3022:311 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR22:3622:371 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN22:4422:451 min5611
KNRKANKINARA22:4922:501 min5811
SNRSHYAMNAGAR22:5322:541 min6311
IPICHHAPUR22:5822:591 min6611
PTFPALTA23:0123:021 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE23:0523:061 min7111
TGHTITAGARH23:0823:091 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA23:1123:121 min7511
SEPSODPUR23:1523:161 min7811
AGPAGARPARA23:1823:191 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA23:2123:221 min8211
DDJDUM DUM23:2723:281 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR23:3123:321 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye