31539 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31539 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 21:50 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 00:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR21:5621:571 min711
DDJDUM DUM22:0022:011 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA22:0522:061 min1411
AGPAGARPARA22:0822:091 min1711
SEPSODPUR22:1122:121 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA22:1522:161 min2111
TGHTITAGARH22:1822:191 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE22:2222:231 min2511
PTFPALTA22:2522:261 min2811
IPICHHAPUR22:2822:291 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR22:3222:331 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL22:3622:371 min3611
KNRKANKINARA22:3822:391 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN22:5022:511 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR22:5522:561 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA22:5923:001 min4811
KYIKALYANI23:0323:041 min5111
MPJMADANPUR23:0823:091 min5611
SMXSIMURALI23:1223:131 min6011
PXRPALPARA23:1523:161 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA23:1823:191 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA23:2323:241 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN23:3723:381 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN23:4423:451 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR23:4823:491 min8411
FLUPHULIA23:5323:541 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye