31538 - STB-SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB-SDAH LOCAL - 31538 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB-SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB-SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 20:55 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FLUPHULIA21:0021:011 min711
HBEHABIBPUR21:0521:061 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN21:1421:151 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN21:2421:251 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA21:2921:301 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA21:3421:351 min3211
PXRPALPARA21:3721:381 min3411
SMXSIMURALI21:4021:411 min3611
MPJMADANPUR21:4421:451 min4011
KYIKALYANI21:4921:501 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA21:5221:531 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR21:5521:561 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN22:0522:061 min5611
KNRKANKINARA22:1022:111 min5811
JGDLJAGADAL22:1322:141 min6011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR22:1622:171 min6311
IPICHHAPUR22:2022:211 min6611
PTFPALTA22:2322:241 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE22:2622:271 min7111
TGHTITAGARH22:3022:311 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA22:3322:341 min7511
SEPSODPUR22:3722:381 min7811
AGPAGARPARA22:4022:411 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA22:4322:441 min8211
DDJDUM DUM22:5322:541 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR22:5822:591 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye