31537 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 18 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31537 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 20:45 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 23:03 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR20:5120:521 min711
DDJDUM DUM20:5520:561 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA21:0021:011 min1411
AGPAGARPARA21:0321:041 min1711
SEPSODPUR21:0621:071 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA21:1021:111 min2111
TGHTITAGARH21:1321:141 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE21:1721:181 min2511
PTFPALTA21:2021:211 min2811
IPICHHAPUR21:2321:241 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR21:2721:281 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL21:3121:321 min3611
KNRKANKINARA21:3521:361 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN21:4721:481 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR21:5221:531 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA21:5621:571 min4811
KYIKALYANI22:0022:011 min5111
MPJMADANPUR22:0522:061 min5611
SMXSIMURALI22:0922:101 min6011
PXRPALPARA22:1222:131 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA22:1622:171 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA22:2322:241 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN22:3322:341 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN22:4122:421 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR22:4622:471 min8411
FLUPHULIA22:5122:521 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye