31535 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31535 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 19:50 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 22:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR19:5619:571 min711
DDJDUM DUM20:0020:011 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA20:0520:061 min1411
AGPAGARPARA20:0820:091 min1711
SEPSODPUR20:1120:121 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA20:1520:161 min2111
TGHTITAGARH20:1820:191 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE20:2220:231 min2511
PTFPALTA20:2520:261 min2811
IPICHHAPUR20:2920:301 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR20:3520:361 min3311
KNRKANKINARA20:4220:431 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN20:5120:521 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR20:5620:571 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA21:0021:011 min4811
KYIKALYANI21:0521:061 min5111
MPJMADANPUR21:1021:111 min5611
SMXSIMURALI21:1421:151 min6011
PXRPALPARA21:1721:181 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA21:2021:211 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA21:2521:261 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN21:4121:421 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN21:4821:491 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR21:5321:541 min8411
FLUPHULIA21:5821:591 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye