31533 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31533 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 18:50 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 21:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR18:5618:571 min711
DDJDUM DUM19:0019:011 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA19:0619:071 min1411
AGPAGARPARA19:1019:111 min1711
SEPSODPUR19:1419:151 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA19:1819:191 min2111
TGHTITAGARH19:2119:221 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE19:2719:281 min2511
PTFPALTA19:3019:311 min2811
IPICHHAPUR19:3319:341 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR19:3719:381 min3311
KNRKANKINARA19:4219:431 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN19:5319:541 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR19:5819:591 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA20:0220:031 min4811
KYIKALYANI20:0620:071 min5111
MPJMADANPUR20:1120:121 min5611
SMXSIMURALI20:1520:161 min6011
PXRPALPARA20:1820:191 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA20:2120:221 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA20:2620:271 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN20:4120:421 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN20:4820:491 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR20:5320:541 min8411
FLUPHULIA20:5820:591 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye