31532 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31532 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 17:10 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 19:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTKBBATHNA KRITTI BAS17:1217:131 min411
FLUPHULIA17:1617:171 min711
HBEHABIBPUR17:2117:221 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN17:2517:261 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN17:3717:381 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA17:4217:431 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA17:4717:481 min3211
PXRPALPARA17:5017:511 min3411
SMXSIMURALI17:5317:541 min3611
MPJMADANPUR17:5717:581 min4011
KYIKALYANI18:0218:031 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA18:0518:061 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR18:0818:091 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN18:1818:191 min5611
KNRKANKINARA18:2218:231 min5811
JGDLJAGADAL18:2518:261 min6011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR18:2818:291 min6311
IPICHHAPUR18:3218:331 min6611
PTFPALTA18:3518:361 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE18:3818:391 min7111
TGHTITAGARH18:4218:431 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA18:4518:461 min7511
SEPSODPUR18:4918:501 min7811
AGPAGARPARA18:5218:531 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA18:5518:561 min8211
DDJDUM DUM19:0119:021 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR19:0519:061 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye