31530 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31530 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 15:40 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 17:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTKBBATHNA KRITTI BAS15:4215:431 min411
FLUPHULIA15:4615:471 min711
HBEHABIBPUR15:5115:521 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN15:5515:561 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN16:0716:081 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA16:1216:131 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA16:1716:181 min3211
PXRPALPARA16:2016:211 min3411
SMXSIMURALI16:2316:241 min3611
MPJMADANPUR16:2716:281 min4011
KYIKALYANI16:3216:331 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA16:3516:361 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR16:3916:401 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN16:4716:481 min5611
KNRKANKINARA16:5216:531 min5811
JGDLJAGADAL16:5516:561 min6011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR16:5816:591 min6311
IPICHHAPUR17:0217:031 min6611
PTFPALTA17:0517:061 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE17:0917:101 min7111
TGHTITAGARH17:1217:131 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA17:1517:161 min7511
SEPSODPUR17:1917:201 min7811
AGPAGARPARA17:2217:231 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA17:2517:261 min8211
DDJDUM DUM17:3117:321 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR17:3517:361 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye