31528 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 13 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31528 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 14:27 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 16:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FLUPHULIA14:3214:331 min711
HBEHABIBPUR14:3714:381 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN14:4414:451 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN14:5414:551 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA14:5915:001 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA15:0415:051 min3211
PXRPALPARA15:0715:081 min3411
SMXSIMURALI15:1015:111 min3611
MPJMADANPUR15:1415:151 min4011
KYIKALYANI15:1915:201 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA15:2215:231 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR15:2515:261 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN15:3415:351 min5611
KNRKANKINARA15:3915:401 min5811
SNRSHYAMNAGAR15:4315:441 min6311
IPICHHAPUR15:4815:491 min6611
PTFPALTA15:5115:521 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE15:5415:551 min7111
TGHTITAGARH15:5815:591 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA16:0116:021 min7511
SEPSODPUR16:0516:061 min7811
AGPAGARPARA16:0816:091 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA16:1116:121 min8211
DDJDUM DUM16:1716:181 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR16:2116:221 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye