31526 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31526 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 13:12 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 15:32 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTKBBATHNA KRITTI BAS13:1413:151 min411
FLUPHULIA13:1813:191 min711
HBEHABIBPUR13:2313:241 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN13:2713:303 mins1611
RHARANAGHAT JN13:4513:461 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA13:5113:521 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA13:5613:571 min3211
PXRPALPARA13:5914:001 min3411
SMXSIMURALI14:0214:031 min3611
MPJMADANPUR14:0614:071 min4011
KYIKALYANI14:1114:121 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA14:1414:151 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR14:1714:181 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN14:2614:271 min5611
KNRKANKINARA14:3114:321 min5811
JGDLJAGADAL14:3414:351 min6011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR14:3714:381 min6311
IPICHHAPUR14:4114:421 min6611
PTFPALTA14:4414:451 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE14:4814:491 min7111
TGHTITAGARH14:5114:521 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA14:5414:551 min7511
SEPSODPUR14:5814:591 min7811
AGPAGARPARA15:0115:021 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA15:0415:051 min8211
DDJDUM DUM15:1015:111 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR15:1415:151 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye