31525 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 18 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31525 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 14:20 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 16:38 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR14:2614:271 min711
DDJDUM DUM14:3014:311 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA14:3514:361 min1411
AGPAGARPARA14:3814:391 min1711
SEPSODPUR14:4114:421 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA14:4514:461 min2111
TGHTITAGARH14:4814:491 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE14:5214:531 min2511
PTFPALTA14:5514:561 min2811
IPICHHAPUR14:5814:591 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR15:0215:031 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL15:0615:071 min3611
KNRKANKINARA15:0815:091 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN15:2515:261 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR15:3015:311 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA15:3415:351 min4811
KYIKALYANI15:3815:391 min5111
MPJMADANPUR15:4315:441 min5611
SMXSIMURALI15:4715:481 min6011
PXRPALPARA15:5015:511 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA15:5315:541 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA15:5815:591 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN16:0916:101 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN16:1616:171 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR16:2016:211 min8411
FLUPHULIA16:2516:261 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye