31524 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 12 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31524 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 11:30 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 13:42 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FLUPHULIA11:3511:361 min711
HBEHABIBPUR11:4011:411 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN11:4611:471 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN11:5611:571 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA12:0112:021 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA12:0612:071 min3211
PXRPALPARA12:0912:101 min3411
SMXSIMURALI12:1212:131 min3611
MPJMADANPUR12:1612:171 min4011
KYIKALYANI12:2112:221 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA12:2412:251 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR12:2712:281 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN12:3612:371 min5611
KNRKANKINARA12:4112:421 min5811
JGDLJAGADAL12:4412:451 min6011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR12:4712:481 min6311
IPICHHAPUR12:5112:521 min6611
PTFPALTA12:5412:551 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE12:5712:581 min7111
TGHTITAGARH13:0113:021 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA13:0413:051 min7511
SEPSODPUR13:0813:091 min7811
AGPAGARPARA13:1113:121 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA13:1413:151 min8211
DDJDUM DUM13:2013:211 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR13:2413:251 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye