31523 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31523 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 13:00 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 15:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR13:0613:071 min711
DDJDUM DUM13:1013:111 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA13:1513:161 min1411
AGPAGARPARA13:1813:191 min1711
SEPSODPUR13:2113:221 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA13:2513:261 min2111
TGHTITAGARH13:2813:291 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE13:3213:331 min2511
PTFPALTA13:3513:361 min2811
IPICHHAPUR13:3813:391 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR13:4213:431 min3311
KNRKANKINARA13:4713:481 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN14:0014:022 mins4111
HLRHALISAHAR14:0514:061 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA14:0914:101 min4811
KYIKALYANI14:1414:151 min5111
MPJMADANPUR14:1914:201 min5611
SMXSIMURALI14:2314:241 min6011
PXRPALPARA14:2614:271 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA14:2914:301 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA14:3814:391 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN14:4814:502 mins7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN14:5714:581 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR15:0115:021 min8411
FLUPHULIA15:0615:071 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye