31522 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 17 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31522 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 10:05 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 12:22 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTKBBATHNA KRITTI BAS10:0710:081 min411
FLUPHULIA10:1110:121 min711
HBEHABIBPUR10:1610:171 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN10:2210:231 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN10:3310:341 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA10:3810:391 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA10:4310:441 min3211
PXRPALPARA10:4610:471 min3411
SMXSIMURALI10:4910:501 min3611
MPJMADANPUR10:5310:541 min4011
KYIKALYANI10:5810:591 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA11:0111:021 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR11:0411:051 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN11:1311:141 min5611
KNRKANKINARA11:1811:191 min5811
JGDLJAGADAL11:2111:221 min6011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR11:2411:251 min6311
IPICHHAPUR11:2811:291 min6611
PTFPALTA11:3111:321 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE11:3411:351 min7111
TGHTITAGARH11:3811:391 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA11:4111:421 min7511
SEPSODPUR11:4511:461 min7811
AGPAGARPARA11:4811:491 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA11:5111:521 min8211
DDJDUM DUM11:5711:581 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR12:0112:021 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye