31521 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 23 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31521 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 11:35 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 13:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR11:4111:421 min711
DDJDUM DUM11:4511:461 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA11:5011:511 min1411
AGPAGARPARA11:5311:541 min1711
SEPSODPUR11:5611:571 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA12:0012:011 min2111
TGHTITAGARH12:0312:041 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE12:0712:081 min2511
PTFPALTA12:1012:111 min2811
IPICHHAPUR12:1312:141 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR12:1712:181 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL12:2112:221 min3611
KNRKANKINARA12:2312:241 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN12:3912:401 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR12:4312:441 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA12:4712:481 min4811
KYIKALYANI12:5112:521 min5111
MPJMADANPUR12:5612:571 min5611
SMXSIMURALI13:0013:011 min6011
PXRPALPARA13:0313:041 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA13:0613:071 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA13:1113:121 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN13:2313:241 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN13:3613:371 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR13:4113:421 min8411
FLUPHULIA13:4613:471 min8911
BTKBBATHNA KRITTI BAS13:5013:511 min9311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye