31519 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 18 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31519 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 10:32 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 12:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR10:3810:391 min711
DDJDUM DUM10:4210:431 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA10:4710:481 min1411
AGPAGARPARA10:5010:511 min1711
SEPSODPUR10:5310:541 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA10:5710:581 min2111
TGHTITAGARH11:0011:011 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE11:0411:051 min2511
PTFPALTA11:0711:081 min2811
IPICHHAPUR11:1011:111 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR11:1411:151 min3311
KNRKANKINARA11:1911:201 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN11:3111:321 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR11:3611:371 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA11:4011:411 min4811
KYIKALYANI11:4411:451 min5111
MPJMADANPUR11:4911:501 min5611
SMXSIMURALI11:5311:541 min6011
PXRPALPARA11:5611:571 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA11:5912:001 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA12:0812:091 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN12:2012:211 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN12:2812:291 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR12:3312:341 min8411
FLUPHULIA12:3812:391 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye