31517 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 18 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31517 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 08:50 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 11:08 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR08:5608:571 min711
DDJDUM DUM09:0009:011 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA09:0509:061 min1411
AGPAGARPARA09:0809:091 min1711
SEPSODPUR09:1109:121 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA09:1509:161 min2111
TGHTITAGARH09:1809:191 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE09:2209:231 min2511
PTFPALTA09:2509:261 min2811
IPICHHAPUR09:2809:291 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR09:3209:331 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL09:3609:371 min3611
KNRKANKINARA09:3809:391 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN09:5009:511 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR09:5509:561 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA10:0010:011 min4811
KYIKALYANI10:0410:051 min5111
MPJMADANPUR10:0910:101 min5611
SMXSIMURALI10:1310:141 min6011
PXRPALPARA10:1610:171 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA10:1910:201 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA10:2610:271 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN10:3910:401 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN10:4610:471 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR10:5010:511 min8411
FLUPHULIA10:5510:561 min8911
BTKBBATHNA KRITTI BAS10:5911:001 min9311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye