31516 - STB - SDAH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The STB - SDAH LOCAL - 31516 runs from STB (SHANTIPUR) to SDAH (SEALDAH). STB - SDAH LOCAL runs Daily. STB - SDAH LOCAL train departs from SHANTIPUR at 05:52 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 08:07 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTKBBATHNA KRITTI BAS05:5405:551 min411
FLUPHULIA05:5805:591 min711
HBEHABIBPUR06:0306:041 min1211
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN06:0706:081 min1611
RHARANAGHAT JN06:1906:201 min2011
PDXPAYRADANGA06:2406:251 min2611
CDHCHAKDAHA06:2906:301 min3211
PXRPALPARA06:3206:331 min3411
SMXSIMURALI06:3506:361 min3611
MPJMADANPUR06:3906:401 min4011
KYIKALYANI06:4506:461 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA06:4706:481 min4811
HLRHALISAHAR06:5106:521 min5111
NHNAIHATI JN07:0007:011 min5611
KNRKANKINARA07:0507:061 min5811
JGDLJAGADAL07:0807:091 min6011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR07:1107:121 min6311
IPICHHAPUR07:1507:161 min6611
PTFPALTA07:1807:191 min6811
BPBARRACKPORE07:2207:231 min7111
TGHTITAGARH07:2507:261 min7311
KDHKHARDAHA07:2807:291 min7511
SEPSODPUR07:3207:331 min7811
AGPAGARPARA07:3507:361 min8011
BLHBELGHARIA07:3807:391 min8211
DDJDUM DUM07:4407:451 min8611
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR07:4807:491 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye