31515 - SDAH- STB LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 17 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH- STB LOCAL - 31515 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to STB (SHANTIPUR). SDAH- STB LOCAL runs Daily. SDAH- STB LOCAL train departs from SEALDAH at 07:25 hrs and arrives at SHANTIPUR at 09:42 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNXRBIDHAN NAGAR07:3107:321 min711
DDJDUM DUM07:3507:361 min1011
BLHBELGHARIA07:4007:411 min1411
AGPAGARPARA07:4307:441 min1711
SEPSODPUR07:4607:471 min1911
KDHKHARDAHA07:5007:511 min2111
TGHTITAGARH07:5307:541 min2311
BPBARRACKPORE07:5908:001 min2511
PTFPALTA08:0208:031 min2811
IPICHHAPUR08:0508:061 min3011
SNRSHYAMNAGAR08:1208:131 min3311
JGDLJAGADAL08:1608:171 min3611
KNRKANKINARA08:1808:191 min3811
NHNAIHATI JN08:2608:271 min4111
HLRHALISAHAR08:3108:321 min4511
KPAKANCHRAPARA08:3508:361 min4811
KYIKALYANI08:3908:401 min5111
MPJMADANPUR08:4408:451 min5611
SMXSIMURALI08:4808:491 min6011
PXRPALPARA08:5108:521 min6211
CDHCHAKDAHA08:5408:551 min6511
PDXPAYRADANGA08:5909:001 min7111
RHARANAGHAT JN09:1309:141 min7611
KLNPKALINARYNPUR JN09:2009:211 min8011
HBEHABIBPUR09:2409:251 min8411
FLUPHULIA09:2909:301 min8911
BTKBBATHNA KRITTI BAS09:3309:341 min9311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye